top of page

On the Go with a baby + toddler


  1. Doona stroller/car seat

  2. Doona storage bag

  3. Momcozy stroller organizer

  4. Skout Organic Bar + Chomp Sticks (full list of safer snacks)

  5. Thermos Funtainer (full list of myo approved water bottles for 6mo-12mo & toddlers-preschool)

  6. Insulated Lunchbox

  7. LunchBots Bento Box

  8. Travel Boppy for nursing on the go or in the car

  9. Portable mini fan - I like to have one that wraps on the stroller, but I also like having a hand held one like this in the diaper bag

  10. Konny baby carrier/wrap - for longterm wear I prefer the Solly or Moby, but I like to keep this one in the diaper bag for when I need to throw on something super quick while out

  11. Portable changing pad

  12. Wet bag - for storing dirty/wet diapers or clothes while out

  13. Portable sound machine

  14. Nursing cover/car seat cover - I prefer just using a muslin blanket for nursing, but I love having a car seat cover for on the go naps


Comments


bottom of page