top of page

What's in Our Diaper Bag


  1. Ruvalino diaper bag - this is our main diaper bag

  2. Landici leather diaper bag - this use to be our main diaper bag, but now it's my pumping bag

  3. Btoop small backpack - this is a smaller backpack I use if I'm just out and about with my toddler

  4. Thermos funtainer - stainless steel and myofunctional therapist approved water bottle

  5. Skout Organic bars - safer toddler bars with very simple and clean ingredients

  6. Attitude stick sunscreen - safer sunscreen option that is easy to apply and blends in easily

  7. Off! bug spray with Picardin - the safest bug sprays are EO based, but they don't work well for my son. The next safest, but more agressively working option is Picardin based.

  8. Grove Collaborative spray hand sanitizer

  9. Pura diapers - one of the most affordable total chlorine free (TCF) diapers on the market

  10. Pura wipes

  11. Proudly wipes

  12. OXO Tot on the Go wipes dispenser

  13. Pipette diaper cream

  14. KeaBabies portable changing pad - for those public bathrooms that don't have changing tables

  15. RED ROVR farm muslin blanket - I use this as a nursing cover as I find a lightweight muslin blanket much easier to navigate while nursing than a normal nursing cover

  16. MUKIN burp rags

  17. Plant Therapy coconut ylang ylang deodorant - my all time favorite deoderant is Little Seed Farms (charcoal), but it's a cream. andI like to carry a stick with me for on the go reapplication

  18. Momcozy wrap - this is a very easy "t-shirt" style wrap to quickly put on while out and about

  19. Gooseket toddler sling - I love this thing if my toddler is wanting to be carried

  20. Elkie + Co tassel keychain - just a little something fun to add on to our bag and set it apart :)

  21. LuSeren hair clips - I always make sure to keep a hair clip on me just in case

  22. Philips Avent glass bottle - *these bottles do not have nipples that promote optimal feeding and proper jaw growth, so we use the bottles but replace the nipples with the ones below

  23. Evenflo Balance Wide Neck + Slow Flo Nipple (see note above #22)

  24. Kabrita toddler or infant formula - we don't really use formula, but I like to keep a little bit on hand when we travel just in case of emergencies. We use Kabrita both infant and toddler formula as infant formula. Kabrita toddler is the only toddler formula that meets (and exceeds) the FDA standards for infant formula, and is what our holistic pediatrician recommends.

Comments


bottom of page